Contact

Robert Burnham, Co-Founder

Email: rburnham@burnhamdells.com

 

Sandy L. Burnham, Managing Partner and Co-Founder

Email: sburnham@burnhamdells.com

 

Carla M. Dells, Managing Partner

Email: cdells@burnhamdells.com

 

Jack Buzzitta, Portfolio Manager

Email: jbuzzitta@burnhamdells.com

 

Jim Klomparens, Relationship Manager

Email: jklomparens@burnhamdells.com

 

Madeline Dells-Sepanik, Assistant to Retirement Plans

Email: mdells@burnhamdells.com

 

%d bloggers like this: